Our References

ewz

We are very pleased to be able to implement the smart meter roll-out in the city of Zurich with ewz.

An intelligent metering system according to StromVV will be implemented: As system integrator, we are responsible for the introduction of the Ensor electricity meters, the communication connection with the building gateway and the implementation of the Netinium system.

More

SAK

We are very pleased to be able to implement the smart meter roll-out in your supply area with St.Gallisch-Appenzellische Kraftwerke AG.

An intelligent metering system according to StromVV will be implemented: As system integrator we take care of the introduction of the Semax Honeywell Elster electricity meters, the PLC Plan+ and G3 communication and the implementation of the Amera system at esolva.

EWO

We are very pleased to start the smart meter roll-out in the whole canton of Obwalden together with Elektrizitätswerk Obwalden.

An intelligent metering system according to StromVV will be implemented: As a system integrator, we are responsible for the introduction of the Ensor electricity meters, the PLC G3 communication and the implementation of the Amera system with the Encontrol MDM.

Sinergy

We are very pleased to be able to implement the smart meter roll-out in your supply area with Sinergy SA.

An intelligent metering system will be implemented in accordance with StromVV: As system integrator we take care of the introduction of Semax Elster electricity meters, Ensor electricity meters, the PLC G3 communication and the implementation of the Amera system with the Encontrol MDM.

SEVJ

Further references or details of references are available on request.


DE FR E IT

© , Semax AG

Unsere Referenzen

ewz

Wir freuen uns sehr mit der ewz den Smart Meter Roll-out in der Stadt Zürich umsetzen zu dürfen.

Es wird ein intelligentes Messsystem gemäss StromVV umgesetzt: Als Systemintegrator sorgen wir für die Einführung der Ensor Stromzähler, der Kommunikationsanbindung mit dem Buildinggateway und die Implementation des Netinium Systems.

Mehr

SAK

Wir freuen uns sehr mit den St.Gallisch-Appenzellische Kraftwerke AG den Smart Meter Roll-out in Ihrem Versorgungsgebiet umsetzen zu dürfen.

Es wird ein intelligentes Messsystem gemäss StromVV umgesetzt: Als Systemintegrator sorgen wir für die Einführung der Semax Honeywell Elster Stromzähler, die PLC Plan+ und G3 Kommunikation und die Implementation des Amera Systems bei esolva.

EWO

Wir freuen uns sehr mit dem Elektrizitätswerk Obwalden den Smart Meter Roll-out im gesamten Kanton Obwalden zu starten.

Es wird ein intelligentes Messsystem gemäss StromVV umgesetzt: Als Systemintegrator sorgen wir für die Einführung der Ensor Stromzähler, die PLC G3 Kommunikation und die Implementation des Amera Systems mit dem Encontrol MDM.

Sinergy

Wir freuen uns sehr mit Sinergy SA den Smart Meter Roll-out in Ihrem Versorgungsgebiet umsetzen zu dürfen.

Es wird ein intelligentes Messsystem gemäss StromVV umgesetzt: Als Systemintegrator sorgen wir für die Einführung der Semax Elster Stromzähler, Ensor Stromzähler, die PLC G3 Kommunikation und die Implementation des Amera Systems mit dem Encontrol MDM.

SEVJ

Wir freuen uns sehr die Société électrique de la Vallée de Joux mit Ensor Stromzähler beliefern zu dürfen.

Weitere Referenzen bzw. Details zu den Referenzen erhalten Sie gerne auf Anfrage.


DE FR E IT

© , Semax AG